Kathrin

Telefon: 0511 – 12 22 45 19
kathrin@mamaundfit.de

Kangatraining
Schwanger & fit!
Beckenboden-Workshop
Kinesio-Taping
Mama Fit um 8
Beraterin Rektusdiastase

Johanna

Telefon: 0179 – 49 15 936
johanna@mamaundfit.de

Schwanger und fit!
Schwanger & fit Workout
Kangatraining
Mama-Baby-Yoga
Wellnessmassage

Martha

Telefon: 0176-81337839
martha@mamaundfit.de

Kangatraining
Entspannung für Schwangere
Windelfrei
Mama-Baby-Wellness

Jana

Telefon: 0511 – 12 22 45 19
jana@mamaundfit.de

Rücken & BeBo fit
Kinesio-Taping

Anne

Telefon: 0511- 12 22 45 19
anne@mamaundfit.de

Ringelpietz

Katja

Telefon: 01577-1489797
katja@mamaundfit.de

Kangatraining